What is Kundalini Reiki?

Q. Why Would I Want to Get a Kundalini Reiki Attunement?

A. Kundalini Reiki Puts the evolutionary power of illuminated energy in not only Your Hands,

but your heart, your mind, your sex organs and throughout your whole being.

Unlinke other healing systems, this one encourages you to be independent and strong

on your own rather than stay locked into a continual cycle of treatments. External help is

often desirable, but why not be full of this healing energy all the time?

Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3 are taken as remote, long-distance courses. Regardless of space, the energy of Kundalini reiki is just as potent.

After the 1st attunement, you will already be able to send energy REMOTELY (something you begin to learn for Usui Reiki 2!) Some people can only seem to send it to those within 20 feet or so after the first one, but others have been able to send it with ease even overseas!


Kundalini Reiki 1

The first attunement opens the healing channels to allow

the passage of healing energy. At the same time you are prepared for the Kundalini

awakening in Kundalini Reiki 2. The Crown, Heart and hand chakras are

opened and strengthened. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely (from a distance).

Kundalini Reiki 2

The nadis (or "Reiki channels") are strengthened. The main energy channel (shushumina) opens gently and surely, alighting the Kundalini “fire”, which reaches the Solar Plexus chakra, preparing for the full Kundalini rising in Kundalini Reiki 3. You are also taught a specific meditation. When you perform this meditation, you increase the intensity of the flame in the Kundalini fire/energy for a short time. In this way, all the chakras/energy systems are enlightened and a cleansing takes place.

(Minimum 2 days after Kundalini Reiki 1)

Kundalini Reiki 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master)

The previous attunements are strengthened and the Throat, Solar Plexus, Hara and

Root Chakras are opened. The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and reaches up and out of the Crown chakra - Your shushumna (Kundalini channel) is strengthened and conditioned for a healthy Kundalini awakening, paving the way for when the time comes for you to be experience it.

-You are taught to attune Crystals and other objects, so that they act as Reiki channels. Extra included

attunements: 1 - Balance, 2 - Diamond Reiki, 3 - Crystalline Reiki, 4 - DNA Reiki, 5 - Birth trauma Reiki, 6 -Location Reiki, 7 - Past Life Reiki.

You are also taught to pass on Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3.

Kundalini Reiki is beneficial for anyone needing relief from pain both in the physical and emotional body regarding trauma, old injuries and medical "zebra" (undiagnoseable symptoms), pains/complaints, as well as anxiety, insomnia, depression or other cognitive issues.

Also, treatments are said to assist those who are working on practicing kriyas or those who have experienced troubling or uncontrollable kundalini-related symptoms such as uncomfortable heat/cold or automatic kriyas.

Treatments are much similar to Usui Reiki Ryōhō (garden variety reiki) system in that there is a "laying on of hands" technique that can be used where heart-centered energy flows from the hand chakras of the practitioner into the recipient.

Begining the Attunement process

How to Receive attunement



Important note: Services provided through this website are offered to meet the educational needs of those pursuing information regarding the specific content herein and intended for the personal benefit of those who choose to participate. We do not claim to diagnose or cure any diseases but we are happy to help you find gentle ways to treat dis-ease if you choose to contact us.