Katherine Russ



  Building a community of integrity, trust, and honour through  the active and vital practice of loving kindness,  
We arrive at True Power---that essential self, which is recovered through our dedication 
To expressing and knowing truth, propelled by our fervent desire for absolute understanding and liberation.


Free initial consultation, sessions available both private 1 on 1 and confrence (group) call

Kundalini reiki & a wide array of yogic techniques, attunements, clearings, mudra, mantra, meditation, and counselling.


Time refrence coast to coast for my friends in Americaville, between the following hours...

Left coast: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PST)
Right coast: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EST)

My local time: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM (AEST)



Music provided by the healing sounds of Australian nature life


Skype user: Atma.Karam.Kaur Katherine Russ









Daily activities such as spending  time in front of the computer, looking down at the phone or touchpad, driving, heavy lifting jobs, and sports such as golf and tennis negatively impact our posture.   

Poor posture not only harms the efficiency of  our central nervous system, it shortens our life expectancy by slowly crushing organs, hindering our ability to breathe, digest foods, and eliminate wastes. 

Reverse the unhealthy effects of the hustle and bustle of your busy work life with ESSENTIAL YOGA.  Feel better in your body and enjoy vastly improved levels of confidence and self esteem.







Comments